Motor Mommy is Everywhere

So, part of the reason I started this blog is to keep in touch with all things new and social.  Of course, I realized I hadn’t even connected everything.  So, I’ve started doing that and am trying to be everywhere.

First, I got a Facebook page.

Next, I installed these cool icons in the footer.  They are courtesy of “Carrie Loves” and you can find them, along with more icons and more colors here.  (I do hope you’ll check the links out because they are quite lovely and it’s very lovely of her to share them.)

Then, I got myself all connected on Bloglovin.  If you haven’t been, it’s an easy way to get all the content from your favorite blogs across different platforms in one spot.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Coming soon, cute icons for LinkedIn and bloglovin.  And more connections.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

